Hannah Wasslen


Chanelle Church

Vice President Internal

Megan Dunscombe

Vice President External

Danike Magalas

Sisterhood Chair

Branka Trajkovik

Risk Management

Sarah Hammond

Public Relations

Taylor McRae

Recruitment Chair

Kirsten Josling



    The Tau Sigma Phi National Board was established on August 1, 2016 and works to act as the grand governing body of Tau Sigma Phi Sorority. The National Board over-sees all chapters and colony expansions and is dedicated to ensure every chapter of Tau Sigma Phi continues to flourish. The National Board works diligently to nourish academic excellence and philanthropic dedication, and above all else, promote loyalty and a sense of genuine sisterhood amongst all members across Canada. Click the website icon below to learn more about the Tau Sigma Phi National Board.